Chuxs 100 More Free Mp3 Download

100 More Mp3 Download
  • Artist: Chuxs
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Zee Keel
  • Album: Trapcity (Tracks 5)
  • Recorded: 2022

Mastermind & Amazing singer and songwriter, Chuxs has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “100 More Ft Zee Keel”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, Trapcity EP which houses 5-Tracks Feature Ziad & Zee Keel.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates base on streaming data for the period and updated everyday of the week .

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD 100 More by Chuxs MP3 [2.77 MB]