Music: DJ Cuppy - Guilty Pleasure Ft Nonso Amadi | Download Nonstop Mp3

Guilty Pleasure Mp3 Download
Nigerian disc jockey and producer, Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola professionally known as Cuppy is now here with another gbedu titled‘Guilty Pleasure‘.

This Track is the 10th on his album offical release on 20th august 2020

Apparently, the record Guilty Pleasure is taken from her recent project, ‘Original Copy‘ album which houses 12-solid tracks.

The album ‘Original Copy‘ features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.

This Music was Last Modified

Telegram Channel Join Now
DJ Cuppy
Guilty Pleasure
DJ Cuppy Guilty Pleasure

WhatsApp Channel Join Now

DOWNLOAD Guilty Pleasure by DJ Cuppy MP3 [5.66 MB]