The Lost Son EP Download

The Lost Son EP
  • Artist: Dasmart
  • Tracks: (6)
  • Release Date: May 17, 2024
  • Added by: Oladamats
  • Added: May 29

Dasmart The Lost Son EP Download

Dasmart, the talented Nigerian artist, brings you "The Lost Son", a 6-track Afrobeats EP that showcases the best of Nigerian music. With its soulful melodies and infectious beats, this EP is set to resonate with Afrobeats fans across Nigeria.

"The Lost Son" is a masterfully crafted EP that blends traditional Afrobeats elements with modern production techniques, creating a unique sound that is both nostalgic and futuristic. With 6 tracks that showcase Dasmart's lyrical prowess and musical versatility, this EP is a must-listen for anyone who loves Afrobeats music.

Get ready to experience the best of Afrobeats with Dasmart's "The Lost Son" EP!

Dasmart The Lost Son EP Tracklist


All songs by "Dasmart"