Hymnal (Volume 1) Album Download

Hymnal (Volume 1) Album
  • Artist: Tope Alabi
  • Tracks: (8)
  • Release Date: 8 Nov, 2020
  • Added by: Oladamats
  • Added: Nov 09, 2020 - 05:50PM
  • Updated: Nov 09, 2020 - 06:02PM

Tope Alabi Hymnal (Volume 1) Album Download

Nigerian Female Singer, Mother, Producer, Tope Alabi is up with her long awaiting project for the year 2020 titled Hymnal (Volume 1).

The TOPE ALABI HYMNAL is an inspirational approach that will remind all Christians the essence of hymns as instructed in Ephesians 5:19.

Singing psalms and hymns and spiritual songs among yourselves, and making music to the Lord in your hearts.You are blessed as you listen in Jesus name.

The song was produced by Dekunle Oniyo.Listen and share your thoughts below:

Tope Alabi Hymnal (Volume 1) Album Tracklist


All songs by "Tope Alabi"