Gongo Aso Album
  • Free Download 9ice Gongo Aso Album | Download Gongo Aso Album by 9ice

  • Artist: 9ice
  • Tracks: (14)
  • Release Date: 15 March, 2008
  • Added by: Oladamats
  • Added: Dec 15, 2020 - 01:11PM
  • Updated: Dec 15, 2020 - 01:12PM

9ice Gongo Aso Album Download

Let Take You Back To Learn March 2008, Gongo Aso Conner Superstar, Nigeria entertainer, Producer, Alexander Abolore Adegbola Akande known as 9ice Resurface With his Second project titled Gongo Aso

The Album Houses 15 Lovely Tracks With No Features Enjoy Trowback Tracklist From Naijapickup

9ice Gongo Aso Album Tracklist


All songs by "9ice"