Music: PsychoYP - Drop That Shit Ft Swift & Kiiwii
By badgeOladamats on

PsychoYP - Drop That Shit Ft Swift & Kiiwii
  • Download PsychoYP ft. Swift & Kiiwii Drop That Shit Mp3

  • Artist: PsychoYP
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Swift, Kiiwii
  • Album: YPSZN3 (Tracks 15)
  • Recorded: 2022

Nigerian rapper who was born on October 28, 1997, in Abuja, Nicholas Ihua –Maduenyi Who is commonly referred to by his stage name PsychoYP has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Drop That Shit Ft Swift & Kiiwii”.

In Addition, This impressive record was among his 15 Tracks latest release project titled, YPSZN3 ALBUM Which he Features West Africa Legends Swift, Kiiwii, OdumoduBlvck, Alpha P, Zilla Oaks, BackRoad Gee, Jeriq, Reeplay, Zlatan, Barry Jhay & Azanti.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD Drop That Shit by PsychoYP MP3 [4.81 MB]