Music: Oskido - My Person Ft Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin
By badgeOladamats on

Oskido - My Person Ft Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin
  • Download Oskido ft. Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin My Person Mp3

  • Artist: Oskido
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Ze2, Deep Sen, King Talkzin
  • Album: Listen to the Kids (Tracks 7)
  • Recorded: 2022

South African Recording Artist, DJ, Record Producer & Businessman, Oscar Sibonginkosi Mdlongwa Who is commonly referred to by his stage name Oskido has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “My Person Ft Ze2, Deep Sen & King Talkzin”.

In Addition, This impressive record was among his 7 Tracks latest release project titled, Listen to the Kids ALBUM Featuring Feat. Mthandazo Gatya, x Wise, Ze2, Deep Sen, King Talkzin, Sjijo Majikijo, King Tone Sa, Celimpilo, Young Stunna & Kabza De Small.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD My Person by Oskido MP3 [7.07 MB]