Music: Nomfundo Moh - Revelation (Intro) Ft Magcina Kanina
By badgeOladamats on

Nomfundo Moh - Revelation (Intro) Ft Magcina Kanina
  • Download Nomfundo Moh ft. Magcina Kanina Revelation (Intro) Mp3

  • Artist: Nomfundo Moh
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Magcina Kanina
  • Album: Amagama (Tracks 13)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented singer and songwriter, Nomfundo Moh is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Revelation (Intro) Ft Magcina Kanina”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'Amagama' ALBUM which houses 13-Tracks Featuring Magcina Kanina, Sha Sha, Ami Faku, De Mthuda, Da Muziqal Chef, Naxion Cross, Beast RSA & Lady K.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD Revelation (Intro) by Nomfundo Moh MP3 [2.34 MB]