Music: Nasty C - Import Ft Crowned Yung
By badgeOladamats on

Nasty C - Import Ft Crowned Yung
  • Download Nasty C ft. Crowned Yung Import Mp3

  • Artist: Nasty C
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Crowned Yung
  • Album: Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape (Tracks 10)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented Singer & Songwriter, With Stage Name Nasty C is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Import Ft Crowned Yung”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape ALBUM which houses 10-Tracks Featuring Blxckie, Emtee, Tellaman, Nadia Nakai, Case-Klowzed, Crowned Yung, Cassper Nyovest & Domani.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Import by Nasty C MP3 []