Kwaku DMC Akatafo Party Mp3 Download

Akatafo Party Mp3 Download
  • Artist: Kwaku DMC
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Featuring: Suspect OTB
  • Album: Road to the Jungle (Tracks 13)
  • Recorded: 2022

Mastermind & Amazing singer and songwriter, Kwaku DMC has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Akatafo Party Ft Suspect OTB”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, Road to the Jungle ALBUM which houses 13-Tracks Featuring Suspect OTB, O kenneth, Reggie, Xzone, Thywill, Maswud JR.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates base on streaming data for the period and updated everyday of the week .

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Akatafo Party by Kwaku DMC MP3 [4.31 MB]