Focalistic 16 Days No Sleep Free Mp3 Download

16 Days No Sleep Mp3 Download
  • Artist: Focalistic
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Mellow, Sleazy
  • Album: President Ya Straata (Tracks 7)
  • Recorded: 2021

16 Days No Sleep Focalistic Mp3 Download

Mastermind & Amazing African singer and songwriter, Focalistic has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “16 Days No Sleep Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, President Ya Straata ALBUM which houses 7-Tracks Features Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Maphorisa, Caltonic SA, Felo Le Tee & Myztro.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates base on streaming data for the period and updated everyday of the week .

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD 16 Days No Sleep by Focalistic MP3 [8.04 MB]