Music: M.I Abaga - Soldier Ft Tomi Owo
By badgeOladamats on

M.I Abaga - Soldier Ft Tomi Owo
  • Download MI Abaga ft. Tomi Owo Soldier Mp3

  • Artist: M.I Abaga
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Tomi Owo
  • Album: The Guy (Tracks 12)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented singer and songwriter, M.I Abaga is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Soldier Ft Tomi Owo”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, The Guy ALBUM which houses 12-Tracks Featuring Nas, Olamide, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, Phyno, The Cavemen., Chillz, Tomi Owó, BNXN fka Buju, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Soldier by M I Abaga MP3 []