Music: M.I Abaga - Soft Life Tony Ft Lord Vino
By badgeOladamats on

M.I Abaga - Soft Life Tony Ft Lord Vino
  • Download MI Abaga ft. Lord Vino Soft Life Tony Mp3

  • Artist: M.I Abaga
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Lord Vino
  • Album: The Guy (Tracks 12)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented singer and songwriter, M.I Abaga is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Soft Life Tony Ft Lord Vino”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, The Guy ALBUM which houses 12-Tracks Featuring Nas, Olamide, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, Phyno, The Cavemen., Chillz, Tomi Owó, BNXN fka Buju, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Soft Life Tony by M I Abaga MP3 []