Music: M.I Abaga - Oli Ft BNXN (Buju)
By badgeOladamats on

M.I Abaga - Oli Ft BNXN (Buju)
  • Download MI Abaga ft. BNXN (Buju) Oli Mp3

  • Artist: M.I Abaga
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Buju
  • Album: The Guy (Tracks 12)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented singer and songwriter, M.I Abaga is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Oli Ft BNXN (Buju)”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, The Guy ALBUM which houses 12-Tracks Featuring Nas, Olamide, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, Phyno, The Cavemen., Chillz, Tomi Owó, BNXN fka Buju, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Oli by M I Abaga MP3 []