Music: Magasco - Regret
By badgeOladamats on

Magasco - Regret
  • Download Magasco Regret Mp3

  • Artist: Magasco
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Album: Affection (Tracks 9)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented singer and songwriter, Magasco is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Regret”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'Affection' ALBUM which houses 9-Tracks Featuring Cameroonian Afro-pop/afrobeats Artist Like Cookie, Zeeval, Finila, Cleo Grae, Mic Monsta, Mr Unique, N.A.T, Shanzy & Timag & Stanley Enow.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD Regret by Magasco MP3 [4.49 MB]