Music: Yun Kobe - Where Were Remix Ft Kweku Lee & Kaystar
By badgeOladamats on

Yun Kobe - Where Were Remix Ft Kweku Lee & Kaystar
  • Download Yun Kobe ft. Kweku Lee & Kaystar Where Were Remix Mp3

  • Artist: Yun Kobe
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Kweku Lee, Kaystar
  • Album: Pure 1 (Tracks 6)
  • Recorded: 2022

Mastermind & Amazing singer and songwriter, Yun Kobe has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Where Were Remix Ft Kweku Lee & Kaystar”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, Pure 1 EP which houses 6-Tracks Featuring Medikal, Fameye, Sparrow Blaze, Kweku Lee, Kaystar & Gab Tuu.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Where Were Remix by Yun Kobe MP3 []