Music: Phyno - Intro (Deal With it) Mp3 Download | Pick Songs

Intro (Deal With it) Mp3 Download
Nigerian Male Superstar Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, popularly known as Phyno Resurface With Yet Another Gbedu Titled Intro (Deal With it).

The 21-tracks album features the likes of Duncan Mighty, Harmonize, Flavour, Teni, Zoro, Cheque, Runtown, Nuno, Olamide, Don Jazzy, Falz, Phenom, Davido & Onyeka.

Check on the project below!

This Music was Last Modified

Intro (Deal With it)
Phyno Intro (Deal With it)

DOWNLOAD Intro (Deal With it) by Phyno MP3 [3.15 MB]