Music: Nasty C - Aye Ft Blxckie & Emtee Mp3 Download | Pick Songs
By badgeOladamats on

Nasty C - Aye Ft Blxckie & Emtee
  • Artist: Nasty C
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Blxckie, Emtee
  • Album: Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape (Tracks 10)
  • Recorded: 2022

Mastermind & Amazing Singer & Songwriter, With Stage Name Nasty C has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Aye Ft Blxckie & Emtee”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape ALBUM which houses 10-Tracks Featuring Blxckie, Emtee, Tellaman, Nadia Nakai, Case-Klowzed, Crowned Yung, Cassper Nyovest & Domani.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Aye by Nasty C MP3 [5.49 MB]