Music: M.I Abaga - Soldier Ft Tomi Owo
By badgeOladamats on

M.I Abaga - Soldier Ft Tomi Owo
  • Download MI Abaga ft. Tomi Owo Soldier Mp3

  • Artist: M.I Abaga
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Tomi Owo
  • Album: The Guy (Tracks 12)
  • Recorded: 2022

Mastermind & Amazing singer and songwriter, M.I Abaga has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Soldier Ft Tomi Owo”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, The Guy ALBUM which houses 12-Tracks Featuring Nas, Olamide, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, Phyno, The Cavemen., Chillz, Tomi Owó, BNXN fka Buju, Ice Prince & Jesse Jagz.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Soldier by M I Abaga MP3 [6.73 MB]