Music: Khanyisa - Xoki Ft Tycoon, Marcus MC & Sino Msolo
By badgeOladamats on

Khanyisa - Xoki Ft Tycoon, Marcus MC & Sino Msolo
  • Download Khanyisa ft. Tycoon, Marcus MC & Sino Msolo Xoki Mp3

  • Artist: Khanyisa
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Tycoon, Marcus MC, Sino Msolo
  • Album: Halfway (Tracks 6)
  • Recorded: 2022

Mastermind & Amazing Singer & Songwriter, With Stage Name Khanyisa has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Xoki Ft Tycoon, Marcus MC & Sino Msolo”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, Halfway EP which houses 6-Tracks Featuring Tycoon, Marcus MC, Sir Trill, Ben Da Prince, August Child, Vince Deep, Kingaflat & Sino Msolo, Kabza De Small & Da Muziqal Chef.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Xoki by Khanyisa MP3 [4.55 MB]