Music: B.O.C. Madaki & Odumodublvci - Oyoyo Ft CH1DZ
By badgeOladamats on

B.O.C. Madaki & Odumodublvci - Oyoyo Ft CH1DZ
  • Download BOC Madaki & Odumodublvci ft. CH1DZ Oyoyo Mp3

  • Artist: B.O.C. Madaki
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Odumodublvck, CH1DZ
  • Album: The Drop (Tracks 10)
  • Recorded: 2022

Mastermind & Amazing singer and songwriter, OchoForeign has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Oyoyo Ft CH1DZ”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, The Drop EP which houses 10-Tracks West Africa star Hotyce, Fatboy E, XL Spiff, Reeplay, Bahijjah, Abyssinia & CH1DZ.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Oyoyo by B O C Madaki & Odumodublvci MP3 [4.21 MB]