Music: Kelvin Momo - Tsonga Boy Ft Cooper SA & Yumbs
By badgeOladamats on

Kelvin Momo - Tsonga Boy Ft Cooper SA & Yumbs
  • Download Kelvin Momo ft. Cooper SA & Yumbs Tsonga Boy Mp3

  • Artist: Kelvin Momo
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Cooper SA, Yumbs
  • Album: Amukelani (Tracks 26)
  • Recorded: 2022

South African Singer, Songwriter & Entertainer, Thato Kelvin Ledwaba Who is commonly referred to by his stage name Kelvin Momo has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Tsonga Boy Ft Cooper SA & Yumbs”.

In Addition, This impressive record was among his 26 Tracks latest release project titled, Amukelani ALBUM Featuring Nanette, S.O.N, Mzizi, Jay Sax, Stixx, Mashudu, Yumbs, Mawhoo, Babalwa M, Chley, Makhanj, Sfarzo Rtee, Khalil Harrison, Sipho Magudulela, Cooper SA, Zwayetoven, TBO, TO Starquality, Nvcho, Tyla, 2woshort, C'zwe, Mick Man, Czwe, Nkulee501, Skroef 28 & HouseXcape.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD Tsonga Boy by Kelvin Momo MP3 [15.51 MB]