Music: Phyno - Mistakes
By badgeOladamats on

Phyno - Mistakes
Nigerian Male Superstar Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, popularly known as Phyno Resurface With Yet Another Gbedu Titled Mistakes.

The 20-tracks album features the likes of P-Square, Decarlo, Mr Eazi, Burnaboy, Zoro, Tidinz, & Onyeka.

Check on the project below!

This Music was Last Modified

Phyno Mistakes

DOWNLOAD Mistakes by Phyno MP3 [5.5 MB]