Yemi Alade Unveils Tracklist For Her New Album “Empress”

Ace Nigerian Singer, Yemi Eberechi Alade popularly known as Yemi Alade has released the tracklist to her new album, “Empress”.

The album which is her fifth body of work features artists like Patoranking, Rudeboy, Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Vegeoream.

The album contains 15 tracks with 3 tracks “Boyz”, “True Love” and “I choose You” already out.

The album is set to drop on the 20th of November and is a follow up to her 2019’s “Woman Of Steel” album.