Wizkid Release Tracklist For ‘Made In Lagos Album (Photo)
By badge on
Wizkid Release Tracklist For ‘Made In Lagos Album (Photo)

Popular and internationally acclaimed Nigerian music star, Wizkid has finally dropped the track list for ‘Made In Lagos,’ his most anticipated album yet.

‘Made In Lagos’ is billed or scheduled to be out on the 15th of October, 2020 and it features an array of music superstars.

It’s a 14-track album that features Skepta, Ella Mai, Burna Boy, Damian Marley and Starboy Terri.

It was initially said to feature Tems, Tay Iwar and Projexx but according to what was seen on the track list that dropped on Amazon yesterday, their names were not on it. 

However, multiple reports has it that the track list might be updated later on.

It has also been revealed through Wizkid’s Instagram handle months ago that the producers on the projects are P2J, Sarz, Kel P, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mut4y and Juls.

Check out the track list in the tweet below:


naruto with ha Hot Sexvid busty wife bath

keti gold Sex Pics tu kuiga man kuiga

pull milking pornhat.cc xxx pornorubias19 mature georgina c

Fake Driving School lesbian sex with hot Australian babe and busty milf Pornohube brother sleeping sister xxx japan

von chef in der toilette ficken lasseb real captured videos HQPorner czech girl ask for sex

https://taigamechoang.club/: choi game choang club choángclub Game choáng club tặng mã code