Music: Ejoya - Mind Games Ft BNXN (Buju)
By badgeOladamats on

Ejoya - Mind Games Ft BNXN (Buju)
  • Download Ejoya ft. BNXN (Buju) Mind Games Mp3

  • Artist: Ejoya
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Buju
  • Album: Class of 20: Vol. 1 (Tracks 12)
  • Recorded: 2020

Talented Singer & Songwriter, With Stage Name Ejoya is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Mind Games Ft BNXN (Buju)”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, Class of 20: Vol. 1 ALBUM which houses 13-Tracks Featuring D-Truce, DJ Yin, Tide, Buju, Mojo, Minz, EMO Grae, Kunle, Remy Baggins, Jinmi Abduls, YungAce, Sute Iwar, Fasina, YusufKanbai, Damayo & Blizzy.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Mind Games by Ejoya MP3 [2.67 MB]