Music: D-Black - Loyalty Skit Ft. Moesha Boudung
By badgeOladamats on

D-Black - Loyalty Skit Ft. Moesha Boudung
  • Download D-Black ft. Moesha Boudung Loyalty Skit Mp3

  • Artist: D-Black
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Featuring: Moesha Boudung
  • Album: Loyalty (Tracks 18)
  • Recorded: 2021
Talented African singer and songwriter, D-Black is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Loyalty Skit Ft. Moesha Boudung”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'Loyalty' ALBUM which houses 18-tracks featuring Top African Icons Darko Vibes, Akwaboah, Efya, Ice Prince, Sefa, Anzo, Kofi Jamar, Dead Peepol, Camidoh, Quamina MP, Peruzzi, Praiz, Simi, Delay, Afia Swarzneggar, OT Genasis, Dope Nation & Stonebwoy.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Loyalty Skit by D-Black MP3 [2.18 MB]