Music: D-Black - Glory ft. Ice Prince, Sefa & Anzo
By badgeOladamats on

D-Black - Glory ft. Ice Prince, Sefa & Anzo
Talented African singer and songwriter, D-Black is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Glory ft. Ice Prince, Sefa & Anzo”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'Loyalty' ALBUM which houses 18-tracks featuring Top African Icons Darko Vibes, Akwaboah, Efya, Ice Prince, Sefa, Anzo, Kofi Jamar, Dead Peepol, Camidoh, Quamina MP, Peruzzi, Praiz, Simi, Delay, Afia Swarzneggar, OT Genasis, Dope Nation & Stonebwoy.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Glory by D-Black MP3 [5.35 MB]