Music: Cruel Santino - WICKED CITY Ft Gus Dapperton
By badgeOladamats on

Cruel Santino - WICKED CITY Ft Gus Dapperton
  • Download Cruel Santino ft. Gus Dapperton WICKED CITY Mp3

  • Artist: Cruel Santino
  • Genre: Other
  • Featuring: Gus Dapperton, Solis
  • Album: Subaru Boys : FINAL HEAVEN (Tracks 21)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented African singer and songwriter, Cruel Santino is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “WICKED CITY Ft Gus Dapperton”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'Subaru Boys : FINAL HEAVEN' ALBUM which houses 21-Tracks Featuring Brazy, Maison2500, Bratzbih, EBEE, Seo, Koffee, WifiGAWD, Gus Dapperton, Amaarae, Chi Virgo, Solis & Skepta.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD WICKED CITY by Cruel Santino MP3 [4.41 MB]