Music: Cruel Santino - SWAGGER BACK Ft WifiGAWD
By badgeOladamats on

Cruel Santino - SWAGGER BACK Ft WifiGAWD
  • Download Cruel Santino ft. WifiGAWD SWAGGER BACK Mp3

  • Artist: Cruel Santino
  • Genre: Other
  • Featuring: WifiGAWD
  • Album: Subaru Boys : FINAL HEAVEN (Tracks 21)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented African singer and songwriter, Cruel Santino is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “SWAGGER BACK Ft WifiGAWD”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'Subaru Boys : FINAL HEAVEN' ALBUM which houses 21-Tracks Featuring Brazy, Maison2500, Bratzbih, EBEE, Seo, Koffee, WifiGAWD, Gus Dapperton, Amaarae, Chi Virgo, Solis & Skepta.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD SWAGGER BACK by Cruel Santino MP3 [2.37 MB]