Music: Boj - Mogbe Ft Tiwa Savage
By badgeOladamats on

Boj - Mogbe Ft Tiwa Savage
  • Download Boj ft. Tiwa Savage Mogbe Mp3

  • Artist: Boj
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Tiwa Savage
  • Album: Gbagada Express (Tracks 16)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented singer and songwriter, Boj is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Mogbe Ft Tiwa Savage”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'Gbagada Express' ALBUM which houses 16-Tracks Featuring Best West Africa Artiste Fireboy DML, Buju, Fresh L, Wizkid, DarkoVibes, Prettyboy D-O,, Kofi Jamar, Joey B,, Moliy, Mellissa, Teezee, ENNY, Victony, Zamir, Amaarae, DaVido, Mr Eazi, Obongjayar, Afro Nation & Tiwa Savage.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Mogbe by Boj MP3 [3.31 MB]