Music: B.O.C. Madaki & Odumodublvci - Oyoyo Ft CH1DZ
By badgeOladamats on

B.O.C. Madaki & Odumodublvci - Oyoyo Ft CH1DZ
  • Download BOC Madaki & Odumodublvci ft. CH1DZ Oyoyo Mp3

  • Artist: B.O.C. Madaki
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Odumodublvck, CH1DZ
  • Album: The Drop (Tracks 10)
  • Recorded: 2022

Talented singer and songwriter, OchoForeign is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Oyoyo Ft CH1DZ”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'The Drop' EP which houses 10-Tracks West Africa star Hotyce, Fatboy E, XL Spiff, Reeplay, Bahijjah, Abyssinia & CH1DZ.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD Oyoyo by B O C Madaki & Odumodublvci MP3 [4.21 MB]