Music: Black Sherif - Run Ft Empire
By badgeOladamats on

Black Sherif - Run Ft Empire
  • Download Black Sherif ft. Empire Run Mp3

  • Artist: Black Sherif
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Featuring: Empire
  • Album: Where We Come From, Vol. 01 (Tracks 15)
  • Recorded: 2022

Internationally Known Record label, Which is commonly Known Worldwide as EMPIRE Collaborate With Black Sherif has finally unveiled another much anticipated track titled “Run Ft Empire”.

Just as promised, EMPIRE have released their highly anticipated compilation album entitled, Where We Come From, Vol. 1. The body of work - a 40-minute run across 15 tracks, features some of the hottest artists on their roster.

Apparently, the 'Where We Come From Vol. 1' compilation album is a star-studded project, it features guest appearances from Wande Coal, Kuami Eugine, Black Sherif, Kizz Daniel, Asake, Olamide, BNXN (fka Buju), Fireboy DML, L.A.X, and more.

Stay in tune with the Top Africa songs making waves across the continent, Naijapickup gives accurate updates based on streaming data for the period and updated every (state day of week).

We Discover what is hot in the street and giving you best of music downloads, Our Users Get More Engaged with our playlist by sharing our link on all social media or downloading all your music contents.

Download And Listen.

This Music was Last Modified

DOWNLOAD Run by Black Sherif MP3 [4.08 MB]