Music: Banky W - Press Restart
By badgeOladamats on 5 plays

Banky W - Press Restart
  • Download Banky W Press Restart Mp3

  • Artist: Banky W
  • Genre: R&B
  • Album: The Bank Statements (Tracks 7)
  • Recorded: 2021

Talented African singer and songwriter, Banky W is here with this sensational and trending single tagged “Press Restart”.

In Addition, This Track Was Taken Off From New Project, 'The Bank Statements' ALBUM which houses 7-Tracks With Nigerian Top Artiste Mercy Chinwo, Brookstone, The Lagos Community Gospel Choir, 2Baba, Timi Dakolo, Waje & Seun Kuti.

Download And Listen.

DOWNLOAD Press Restart by Banky W MP3 [5.05 MB]