Who Is Laycon?
  • Free Download Laycon Who Is Laycon? EP | Download Who Is Laycon? EP by Laycon

  • Artist: Laycon
  • Tracks: (8)
  • Release Date: April 2
  • Year: 2020
  • Added by: Oladamats
  • Added: Oct 01, 2020 - 12:27AM

Laycon Who Is Laycon? EP Download

Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, known professionally as Laycon, is a Nigerian reality TV personality, rapper, singer and songwriter serves us his debut music project “Who Is Laycon? EP”, Featuring music acts; Deshinor, YusufKanbai, Tinu, Reminisce & Chinko Ekun.

Who is Laycon? EP is the second EP by young Nigerian singer/emcee Laycon. A perfect mash up of Rap, Afrobeats & Pop cuts gives us a window into his versatility and skill. This audio journey of sorts sees Laycon open up about creative conflict, love and street cred. Already a buzzing name in the Nigerian new wave hip-hop/afrobeats scene with his previous releases, this E.P features collaborations with in-demand producers like Echo the Guru on ‘Come with me’ and QueBeat on ‘Fierce’. ‘Who is Laycon? EP’ is filled with equal doses of dance-able and quotable moments.[/left][left]Listen and Enjoy! Who is Laycon? EP below

Laycon Who Is Laycon? EP Tracklist


All songs by "Laycon"