• Free Download Brymo Libel EP | Download Libel EP by Brymo

  • Artist: Brymo
  • Tracks: (5)
  • Release Date: 05 Nov
  • Year: 2020
  • Added by: Oladamats
  • Added: 4 weeks ago
  • Updated: 3 weeks ago

Brymo Libel EP Download

Gifted Nigerian Author, songwriter And Singer Ọlawale Ọlọfọrọ, Who is well known As Brymo comes through with another project, a new EP (extended play) entitled, "Libel."

The self-acclaimed "most powerful artist in the world" tagged the new extended play as an experimental project.

With 5 good records, the EP includes a single collabo with talented singer, Deborah Potest.Listen below and share your thoughts.

Brymo Libel EP Tracklist


All songs by "Brymo"